Former Chairman and CEO of News Corp Australia (formerly News Limited); Director of Australian Paralympic Committee;and Trustee of the Sydney Cricket and Sports Ground Trust.

Former Chairman of Destination NSW; former Chairman of Prime Media Group; former Chairman of Australian News Channel; former Director of the American Australian Association; and former Director of Foxtel.

Privacy Policy